Contact Us

Get in touch with Xtract Solutions.

You may get in touch with us via email, or if you have a general question or comment, use the form below.

Xtract Solutions
9954 SW Arctic Dr.
Beaverton, OR 97005
Office: (503) 379-0110
Fax: (503) 715-1378

James Baker, President & CEO
Direct: (503) 379-0106
Email: james@xtractsolutions.com

Steve Baker, Sales
Direct: (503) 379-0112
Email: steve@xtractsolutions.com

Scott Tracy, Director of Business Development
Direct: (970) 846-6865
Email: scott@xtractsolutions.com

Luke Barratt, Director of Engineering
Direct: (503) 379-0109
Email: luke@xtractsolutions.com

Stephen Byers, Director of Manufacturing
Direct: (503) 379-0108
Email: byers@xtractsolutions.com

Evan Przydzial, Customer Support
Direct: (503) 379-0107
Email: evan@xtractsolutions.com

Andrew Herren, Software Engineer
Email: andrew@xtractsolutions.com

Joe Petsche, Software Engineer
Email: joe@xtractsolutions.com